Metallic Paisley apron with neon green lace

DSCN0208I originally bought this fabric for a quilt, but as soon as I had found the bright green lace,  I knew this apron was meant to be. it doesn’t show real well in photos but there is silver metallic  highlighting the pattern on every piece of fabric used.

DSCN0211Here you can see a little more detail. and like all my apron I have added a comfy elastic waistband , and is fully lined. (I’m amazed at how many $50.00 aprons I have found on line to be just one layer of fabric thick, with that said, I hope to sell this at an upcoming apron party for $29.00)

 

8 thoughts on “Metallic Paisley apron with neon green lace

  1. This is so wonderfully cheerful! It makes me smile. 🙂

    Like

  2. Adorable! This is my favorite so far 😀

    Like

  3. Me says:

    Just beautiful!

    Like

  4. Love the colours! Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

