Paris rose sachet

Image

My sister in laws birthday is next week  I made her this sachet that is lace edged and stuffed with  a small amount of batting, dried lemon geraniums that I grew myself,I added some Bulgarian Rose oil that I received as a gift, it smells delightful. I absolutely love this fabric and bought 10 yards of it on a whim, ( really funny when a friend dropped by and witnessed me trying to fold 30 ft of fabric) Hope you guys like the new photos trying to step up my photography. Image

I love this oil smells so good, and I really like the wooden container the vial came in.

2 thoughts on “Paris rose sachet

  1. cassieshella says:

    Thanks for the inspiration:) I have some rose oil that I received as a gift from a friend that visited Bulgaria many, many moons ago. Now I have a way to enjoy it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

